Corporate Contacts


Bryan Dobson, CEO

Bryan Dobson

Chief Executive Officer

bdobson@qualityequip.com

Greg Morgan, COO

Greg Morgan

Chief Operating Officer

gmorgan@qualityequip.com

Stan Bowers

Stan Bowers

Chief Financial Officer

sbowers@qualityequip.com


Brian Ellington

Brian Ellington

Sales Director

bellington@qualityequip.com

James Lucas

James Lucas

Aftermarket Director

jlucas@quailtyequip.com


Jeremy Conde

Jeremy Conde

Parts Operations Manager

jconde@qualityequip.com


Dean Bowers

Dean Bowers

Division 1 Sales Manager

dbowers@qualityequip.com

Blake McKeel

Blake McKeel

Division 2 Sales Manager

bmckeel@qualityequip.com

Johnny Page

Johnny Page

Division 3 Sales Manager

jpage@qualityequip.com


Jeff Floyd

Jeff Floyd

Division 4 Sales Manager

jfloyd@qualityequip.com

Matt McLawhorn

Matt McLawhorn

Division 5 Sales Manager

mmclawhorn@qualityequip.com


NA

Anthony Bibey

Division 1 Aftermarket Manager

abibey@qualityequip.com

Brian Hill

Brian Hill

Division 2 Aftermarket Manager

bhill@qualityequip.com

NA

Alex Bullard

Division 3 Aftermarket Manager

abullard@qualityequip.com

Danny Waters

Danny Waters

Division 4 Aftermarket Manager

dewaters@qualityequip.com

NA

Cade Smith

Division 5 Aftermarket Manager

cbsmith@qualityequip.com


Mark Robertson

Mark Robertson

Small Ag & Turf Tactical Manager

mrobertson@qualityequip.com

Bryant Roberson

Bryant Roberson

Used Equipment Remarketing Manager

broberson@qualityequip.com

Jerry Rabon

Jerry Rabon

Internet Sales Coordinator

jrabon@qualityequip.com

Don Gold

Don Gold

Internet Parts Sales Coordinator

dgold@qualityequip.com


Mike Ready

Mike Ready

Government Solutions

mready@qualityequip.com

NA

Cole Stephens

Allied Equipment Coordinator

cstephens@qualityequip.com


Alex Ezzell

Alex Ezzell

Sales Administration Manager

aezzell@qualityequip.com

NA

Connie Davenport

Accounts Payable

ap@qualityequip.com

Ruth Mendez

Ruth Mendez

Accounts Payable

ap@qualityequip.com


Paulianne McMaster

Paulianne McMaster

Accounts Receivable

pmcmaster@qualityequip.com

KRISTIN MCVEIGH

Kristin McVeigh

Marketing Coordinator

kmcveigh@qualityequip.com