Burlington, NC

Whether you’re a homeowner, farmer, or a landscaping crew, Quality Equipment in Burlington, NC is the best John Deere dealer for any of your needs. Our staff is always ready to help with any parts, service or equipment needs and we are proud to serve the Burlington, Greensboro and Mebane areas. We’ve got the equipment and expertise to help you find the right equipment to maintain a grassy or hilly property from 2 acres up to 15 acres and beyond. Our selection of commercial mowing equipment, compact utility tractors and John Deere Gators is sure to stand up to any task. Visit our showroom just South of I-85 & I-40 today.

Sales

Lee Byrd

Sales Representative

lbyrd@qualityequip.com

Gracie Finley

Sales Representative

gfinley@qualityequip.com

Nathan Vazquez

Sales Representative

nvazquez@qualityequip.com

Parts

Tyler Dawson

Parts Manager

tdawson@qualityequip.com

Service

Marcus Nichols

Service Manager

mnichols@qualityequip.com

David Hinshaw

Service Writer

whinshaw@qualityequip.com


All fields marked with * are required.

Contact Us

    Address:

    1889 Whites Kennel Road
    Burlington, NC 27215
    Get Directions

    Email:

    dstainback@qualityequip.com

    Primary:

    336-227-6207

    Fax:

    336-227-5228

    Hours:

    Mon - Fri: 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

    Saturday: 7:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. 

    Sunday: Closed

    Map To This Location